International Phone Call

Speakers:

"AA" | 53rd International President

Aaron Otto

“AA” | 53rd International President
DCEF Chairman

Rod Arnold

DCEF Chairman
Executive Director

Jerod Breit

Executive Director & CEO

Moderators:

DCEF Director of Development
Host

Peter Lane

DCEF Director of Development
Host
DCEF Annual Giving Coordinator
Production

Jason Sisk

DCEF Annual Giving Coordinator
Production

New Call Format! We Need to Hear From You!

Thanks to your input, we are changing the format of our call! Along with coming to you Live on screen, we’ll be taking your questions in a Q&A style for our call! Let us know what questions you have for our speakers and we’ll d our best to get to every question answered! Keep in mind that we are limited on time so we will not be able to answer Chapter specific questions. Click the link below to ask your questions so we can include them on the call. Make sure to include your Name, Chapter and Graduation Year so we know how to identify you on the call!

Tune-In Live

YOUTUBE
Visit our YouTube Channel on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8 PM ET (7 PM CT | 5 PM PT) to watch the live feed of our International Chapter Call.

FACEBOOK
Visit our Facebook Page on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8 PM ET (7 PM CT | 5 PM PT) to watch the live feed of our International Chapter Call.

WEBSITE
Come back to this page on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8 PM ET (7 PM CT | 5 PM PT) to watch the live feed of our International Chapter Call.

2019 Call

If you’d like to refresh your knowledge of last year’s call, you can listen to the recording from the 2019 call here

Participate

Watch the call on either our YouTube Channel or our Facebook Page to participate in the call. Ask questions and have them answered by our speakers Aaron Otto, Rod Arnold, and Jerod Breit.