Contact Us

The Delta Chi Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Chi International Headquarters

314 Church Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
8 am - 5pm CST
Closed Weekends/Holidays
Tours Available during
Normal Business Hours

The Delta Chi Educational Foundation, Inc.

International Headquarters Staff

Operations Team

Jerod L. Breit

Executive Director and CEO
    • Delta Chi’s International Strategic Plan
    • Coordination with the Board of Regents & International Committees 
    • International Headquarters Office Operations
    • College/University Relations
    • Staff Development
    • Marketing/Communication Strategy and Oversight
    • Website, Social Media, and Graphic Design
    • Organization Branding and Trademark Management
    • Publications and Delta Chi Collateral
    • Merchandise and the Official Online Store
    • National Vendor & Corporate Partnerships

Alex J. Brown

Director of Alumni Engagement
    • The Alumni Engagement Strategic Initiative 
    • Volunteer Opportunities with Delta Chi
    • Chapter Advisor Recruitment and Training
    • Alumni Chapter Support (resources, beginning one, joining one)
    • General Events and Communications for Alumni

Heather L. Lockwood

Director of Fraternity Growth
    • The Growth Strategic Initiative 
    • Expansions/Campus Openings
    • Bringing Delta Chi to your institution
    • Colony Development and Chartering
    • Recruitment Resources 

Nicki Rowlett

Director of Education & Leadership Programs
    • The Education Strategic Initiative 
    • The “A”s’ Academy
    • The Emerging Leaders Academy
    • Regional Leadership Conference Curriculum
    • Associate/Continuing Member Education Program

Davis B. Millard

Director of Member Safety
    • Policies and Procedures; Delta Chi Law
    • Member Safety Resources
    • Chapter Emergencies
    • Corrective Action Sanctions/Discipline
    • Conduct Reporting

Paul Bierman

Events & Strategic Projects Coordinator
    • Delta Chi’s International Convention
    • IHQ International Events (board meetings, alumni receptions, etc.)
    • Logistics for “A”s’ Academy, ELA and RLCs

Ben Ely

Director of Communications and Publications
    • Your subscription to the Quarterly.
    • Submit information to potentially be published in an upcoming issue of the Quarterly.
      • Article Submissions
      • General Photography/Media Submissions
      • Report ‘Farewell & Parting’ (death of a brother)
      • Report ‘Keeping in Touch’ (important life milestones of a brother)
    • Issues or content on the Fraternity’s website
    • Social media concerns or questions.
    • Marketing/Communication Strategy and Oversight.
    • Organization Branding and Trademark Management.
    • Publications and Delta Chi Collateral.

Administrative Team

Debra Bilskemper

Records & Billing Administrator
    • Membership Records and Reporting through VAULT
    • Associate Member Billing & Grade Verification
    • Initiation Dues & Confirmation
    • Membership Dues
    • General Accounts Payable

Anne Schulte

Accounting Administrator

Chapter/Colony Support Team

Divante Hamilton

Fraternity Growth Coordinator

Manuel Macias

Leadership Consultant

John McGeary

Leadership Consultant

Kenny White

Leadership Consultant

Michael Buford

Leadership Consultant

Delta Chi Educational Foundation Staff

Justin Sherman

Chief Administrative Officer

Claudia Jansenius

Foundation Administrator

Peter Lane

Director of Development

Jason Sisk

Annual Giving Coordinator


The Board of Regents shall consist of 13 voting positions: nine Regents as elected by the Regions, the Executive Committee (“AA”, “CC”, “DD”), and the Retiring “AA”. The Board of Regents (Board) between Conventions shall be the supreme legislative body of the Fraternity. Subject to the provisions of Delta Chi Law, the Board shall have full and complete legislative powers. These powers shall include granting and revoking charters in accordance with Delta Chi Law, adopting the annual budget, making other policy determinations, and such other powers as are granted by Delta Chi Law.

"AA" International President


Aaron Otto

Kansas State '98
(571) 235.2183

"CC" International Secretary

Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll

Hayward '98
(916) 278.6596

"DD" International Treasurer

Ron Martin

Ron Martin

New Haven '87
(203) 556.6564

Retiring "AA" Past International President

Miles Washburn

Miles Washburn

Massachusetts '87
(910) 308.9261

Region I

Shaun Hollenbeck

Shaun Hollenbeck

Washington '11
(425) 445.8647

Region II


Josh "Spiff" Klein

Massachusetts '11
(818) 232.1655

Region III

Grant Herrin

Grant Herrin

LSU '07
(318) 423.7504

Region IV

Mark Sexton

Mark Sexton

Missouri '92
(573) 777.2336

Region V

Nik Kern

Nik Kern

Southern Illinois '06
(573) 772.0247

Region VI

Justin Donnelly

Justin Donnelly

Kent State '02
(440) 554.8611

Region VII

Jack Rodican

Jack Rodican

New Haven '01
(203) 996.5363

Region VIII

Mitch Fender

Mitch Fender

Georgia Southern '08
(912) 531.8887

Region IX

Gene Dorris

Gene Dorris

Oklahoma State '66
(919) 259.9234