“Assisting in the Acquisition of a Sound Education”

The Trustee Society is the premier annual giving club of the Delta Chi Educational Foundation. Donors earn status in the Trustee Society by making unrestricted contributions to the Delta Chi Educational Foundation’s General Fund. These dollar assist in supporting DCEF operations that provide administrative and managerial oversight of the educational activities, programs, and scholarships offered to our members.

Any donor has the ability to join the Trustee Society.

Recognition is awarded to those who give $1,000 or more to the DCEF General Fund within a calendar year.

Multiple donations may be made throughout the year; donors can set up a reoccurring payments; or a gift made in one lump sum all count towards gaining membership in the Society. Recognition is given once the full $1,000 amount has been realized.

Trustee Society members receive a special lapel pin and are celebrated through various online, print, and event mediums.

Join Today

Thank You to our Trustee Society Members

2017 Society Members

Updated 2/25/17

Name Associated Chapter Graduation Year
Butler, Jason Neil Central Missouri 1999
Johnson, Monte L. Ohio State 1969
LaPlante, Donald E Southern California
Reeder, Kenneth R Denison 1974
Shigematsu, Corey Charles Southern California 1997

2016 Society Members

Name Chapter Graduation Year
Bruce A. Adams, Jr. LSU 2007
Patrick J. Alderdice Ball State 1992
Rod Arnold Texas A&M 1988
Lee P. Berlin Cornell 1958
Boyd W. Boehlje Iowa State 1961
Francis R. Bradley, III Texas 1989
Marquez L. Brown Iowa 2001
Jason N. Butler Central Missouri 1999
Craig A. Carp Beaufort 2015
Michael L. Carroll Auburn 1971
John M. Cazel Illinois 1956
David C. Cloutier Embry-Riddle 1992
Travis J. Covey New Mexico State 2003
Joseph J. DeFazio, II Fredonia 1992
Bobby L. Dewrell Troy State 1995
Justin C. Donnelly Kent State 2002
Edward Fusco, Jr. Embry-Riddle 1973
David R. Gault Illinois State 1981
Andrew Haggerty New Mexico State 2003
John C. Hamlin Florida 1987
Gregory F. Hauser Michigan State 1975
Robert D. Hendershot Purdue 1972
Steven L. Henslee Oklahoma State 1972
Louis Mark Hoerrner Kennesaw 2010
Allen P. Iftiger Southern California 1990
Monte L. Johnson Ohio State 1969
Eric L. Kerstetter Auburn 2000
Donald E. LaPlante Southern California
Brian P. LoCicero Marquette 1988
James M. Marascio Bryant 1983
Christopher P. Marois Florida 1988
Dennis J. Maroney Connecticut 1989
Ronald  J. Martin New Haven 1987
Steven R. Michels Marquette 1987
Michael J. Moriarty Oshkosh 1971
Joseph F. Murphy Northern Illinois 1999
Eugene W. Murray Davis
K. Spence Price Embry-Riddle 1971
Drew M. Reavis Appalachian State 1995
Kenneth R. Reeder Denison 1974
Paul W. Reisz Abracadabra 1985
Christopher Kregg Roberson Ferrum 2016
Jonathan K. Sattler Appalachian State 1987
Corey C. Shigematsu Southern California 1997
Steven W. Smith Arizona 1966
Marc A. Solondz Indiana 1987
G. Steven Sparling Western Michigan 1988
Lyle E. Sprinkle Georgia Tech 1996
E. Michael Stanford Oklahoma 1970
John G. Tunila Connecticut 1981
J. Donald Turk Florida 1968
Thomas F. Viola, III New Haven 1982
Charles R. Wade Long Beach 1970
Jason Michael Walker Arizona State 205
David K. Weber Cornell 1968
Patrick F. Weber Oklahoma 1987
Chad M. Wolett Arizona State 1994
John S. Ziegler LA Tech 2001

2015 Society Members

Full NameLast NameChapter
Bruce A. Adams, Jr.AdamsLSU
Patrick J. AlderdiceAlderdiceBall State
Rod ArnoldArnoldTexas A&M
Howard S. BaulchBaulchS.M.U.
Lee P. BerlinBerlinCornell
Francis R. BradleyBradleyTexas
Marquez L. BrownBrownIowa
Jason N. ButlerButlerCentral Missouri
Michael L. CarrollCarrollAuburn
Thomas L. Carroll, IIICarrollHayward
John Merel CazelCazelIllinois
Travis J. CoveyCoveyNew Mexico State
Joseph J. DeFazio, IIDeFazioFredonia
David G. FalconerFalconerMichigan
Edward FuscoFuscoEmbry-Riddle
David G. GaultGaultIllinois State
Russell J. P. GuntherGuntherIowa State
Enrique M. GuzmanGuzmanBowling Green
Andrew R. HaggertyHaggertyNew Mexico State
Robert D. HendershotHendershotPurdue
Louis M. HoerrnerHoerrnerKennesaw
Jeffrey T. JochimsJochimsIllinois
Monte L. JohnsonJohnsonOhio State
Patrick W. JueJueMississippi State
Donald E. LaPlanteLaPlanteSouthern California
Eric L. KerstetterKerstetterAuburn
Jeffrey W. LongLongIllinois
James M. MarascioMarascioBryant
Michael A. MartinezMartinezMichigan State
Christopher P. MaroisMaroisFlorida
Ronald J. MartinMartinNew Haven
William F. MerlinMerlinFlorida
Steven R. MichelsMichelsMarquette
Michael J. MoriartyMoriartyOshkosh
Joseph F. MurphyMurphyNorthern Illinois
K. Spence PricePriceEmbry-Riddle
Jonathan K. SattlerSattlerAppalachian State
John M. ShelbyShelbySacramento
Stephen W. SmithSmithArizona
Lyle E. SprinkleSprinkleGeorgia Tech
E. Michael StanfordStanfordOklahoma State
Ronald T. ToppingToppingConnecticut
Neil E. TuckerTuckerKansas State
John G. TunilaTunilaConnecticut
J. Donald TurkTurkFlorida
William B. VollbrachtVollbrachtKansas
Jason Michael WalkerWalkerArizona State
David K. WeberWeberCornell
Patrick F. WeberWeberOklahoma

2014 Society Members

This data will be available soon.